Men’s Ministry | Jeff Hansen |  mens@adventureduvall.com

 

Women’s Ministry  |   womens@adventureduvall.com |

 

Children’s Ministry | Robin Carlson, Elementary – Debbi Page, Preschool | childrens@adventureduvall.com

 

Youth Ministry | Garat Grant (Sr. High) and Zac Price (Jr. High)| youth@adventureduvall.com

 

Worship Ministry | Nick Del Degan  | nick@adventureduvall.com | 425-945-6639

 

Discipleship Ministry | Jeff Hansen | jeffh@adventureduvall.com | 425-213-9897

 

Missions Ministry | Milt & Linda Hansen | missions@adventureduvall.com | 206-910-7191

 

Care Ministry | Jeff Price | jrprice6@gmail.com

 

Prayer Ministry | Val Carrier, Judy Hansen, Karin Brackebusch | info@adventurecommunitychurch.com

 

MOPS Ministry | Robin Puleio | mops@adventureduvall.com

 

American Heritage Girls | Amanda Jones | mommasterjones@hotmail.com | 206-816-5070